My blog is moving!

Hi everyone!
Thank you for following along even though I neglected this blog for quite some time now.

I am posting a lot of my current work over on Instagram, so if you use Instagram, just hop on over and you will see more pictures for sure 🙂

Since my little lettering and illustration business is growing little by little, I was researching for a home for my website. Of course there has to be a blog too!
I decided to leave everything as is with this blog here at the tangledpen address at wordpress, so you can read old posts here. Everything new will be posted on the new address from now on. Out of experience posting might not happen too often, though I would like to post regularly. For now I set the goal for at least one blog post per month. Let’s see who this works.

If there is something you would like to see and read, please let me know! I hope you don’t mind hopping over to my new blog at www.janabodin.com/blog

screen-shot-2016-05-23-at-2-07-17-pm

Thank you for reading!

Jana

Leave a Reply

