Inspired by Fall

It’s so beautiful these days out here in the country! We were so lucky to have pleasant temperatures (and still have) during the past few weeks. It’s such a joy to walk through the backyard and take it all in.
It’s hard to keep my hands off of all those colorful leaves and awesome seedpods…

Screen Shot 2015-11-04 at 1.15.48 PM

What inspires you? Do you find your surroundings influence what you do in your art? I’d love to know 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-11-04 at 1.16.24 PM

…you could go to
my Instagram page directly to see more pictures 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by!
Cheers,
Jana

6 comments

  1. Beautifully delicate paintings.

    1. Thank you, Laura! 🙂

  2. Lovely drawings.

    1. Thank you so much 🙂

  3. Happy fall my friend! I have missed most of it, because of a horrible cold AND back problems (again) but I hope I’ll be better soon. Love your leaf drawings!

    1. Oh no!!! I hope you will back to normal soon 😘 Be well, dear!!! Miss you ❤

Leave a Reply

