It’s beginning to look a lot like…

Christmas πŸ™‚

Therefore, I can’t help it and draw Holiday related things and florals. This wreath is still not done, i think, but I can’t decide what it needs. And also I’m a bit hesitant to add something, since I always think I’ll mess up (though I know I should just go for it, because I could also always start over – well, easier said than done ;))

201412_christmaswreath

Thanks so much for checking in and
Merry Christmas to you all!

Cheers,

Jana

7 comments

  1. boogmartin · · Reply

    It is lovely, Jana.

    1. Thank you, Boo! πŸ™‚

  2. Completely exquisite.

    1. Aw, thanks so much, Laura! πŸ™‚

  3. Wow, Jana– so pretty! I just found your blog, and love it!!
    I look forward to recieving updates!
    Keep up the great work!
    XOXO,
    Isabella

    1. Thank you so much, Isabella!
      I hope you’ll like all the future posts as well πŸ™‚

      Happy new Year!

Leave a Reply

