Little Hedgehog

It looks like I never posted this little guy here – well, it’s about time!

When I sketched the hedgehog, my younger son claimed him immediately – even though it was just a pencil sketch at that time. I’m so happy when my children like what I draw or paint, this makes it extra special…

201410_hedgehog_small

I haven’t linked to PPF in quite some time. i think this is a good little painting to start doing that again 🙂

Have a happy Friday and weekend!
Thanks for stopping by ❤

Cheers,

Jana

12 comments

  1. happytiler · · Reply

    Oh so very adorable…no wonder he claimed him!! He looks as though he has a story to tell!!

    Hugs Giggles

  2. Totally enchanting. Happy PPF, Annette x

  3. Sweet! It’s so nice that your son is your fan too. I get more of a kick out of my children loving my art work than I do out of anyone else complimenting it.

  4. Such a sweet, sweet face!!! Love it.

  5. sooo lovely! I would have grabbed it, too 😉

  6. boogmartin · · Reply

    So cute

  7. His little face is so sweet!

  8. Aaawwww….he’s SO sweet! What a delightful little fellow!

  9. He’s ao cute!!

Leave a Reply

