Back to blog

I haven’t paid too much attention to my blog lately. I blame the Summer break and recent travel.
At least I’d like to post a few pictures of some of my art journal pages. If time allows, I will post more over the next few months.
If you are active on Instagram, I’d be happy to see you over there. That’s where I post quite often these days.

Until then, I hope you enjoy the following:

201406_ajend

201407wk2728_low

201407_aj

In case you like the little bird stickers: Β I had made from my original drawings. A collection of birds on stickers are available in my Etsy shop πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by!

Cheers,

Jana

9 comments

  1. Lovely sketches and lettering! I really enjoy your artistic style.

    1. So kind of you! Thanks πŸ™‚

  2. Your style is so crisp yet delicate. It really is beautiful. Your penmanship is also lovely.

    1. You’re so kind, Laura – thanks! πŸ™‚

  3. These are beautiful collages, jana πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks so much, Pat! (and thanks for finding me here too ;))

  4. Beautiful!! I love the way you journal. Fun to see some words and places I know – looks like you had a great trip to my country! πŸ˜€

    1. Bibi – thanks so much!!! Ja, det var en fantastisk resa! πŸ™‚
      I felt close to you while traveling… somehow, in spirit, bc I was thinking of you quite often.
      …will need to catch up on so many more pages (and will include our stamps eventually!!!!!!! I would have never thought it will take me so ling πŸ˜‰
      Ha det bra!

  5. jellyandtea · · Reply

    These are very nice compositions!

Leave a Reply

