ICAD 2014

There’s still no change here regarding blog posts: they are rare these days… If you like to see more of what I’m up to, just search Instagram (@tangledpen) 😉

Anyway – it’s Summer break here too now and I try to keep my children occupied (in a positive sense). So most of my time is spent with boyF and boyH. But there’s always a little time for an ‘ICAD’ and since it was fun last year, I joined in again this year. If this doesn’t ring a bell, then hop on over to Tammy’s blog (Daisy Yellow) and see what this is all about. Meanwhile may I present a few of the cards I created so far. (There are few more in this post…)

Thanks for your visit!
Cheers,

Jana

3 comments

  1. Your typography / calligraphy is beautiful. I especially like your botanical pieces.

    1. Thank you so much, papict 🙂

  2. It’s entirely probable that you have already been awarded the Versatile Blogger Award but, in case you have not and would like to accept it, I am nominating you for the award as one of the blogs I most enjoy. Details can be found on my blog at http://pictinpa.wordpress.com/2014/06/27/versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

