Published again! Yay :)

This time in Somerset Digital Studio!

I was approached last year about the collage that is now featured in the magazine. I assumed that this collage will be shown in some sort of gallery, but I didn’t expect to be featured on two pages! (even though I did provide the insights on how I created this collage, I didn’t really believe that everything will be used – well, I’m glad to say I was very wrong :))

Thanks for letting me share this exciting news!

201403_somerset_published2

page 100

201403_somerset_published3

I hope to be back with more posts about my little art journal (at the moment I’m working on several time consuming non-art projects – well, since it’s payed work, I need to get those done first ;))

I made greeting cards with this collage also – if you like one (or two ;)) just come on over to my Etsy shop.

(I will link this to PPF, since I haven’t shared this collage over there yet.)

Have a great day!

Cheers,

Jana

18 comments

  1. Congratulations! Valerie

  2. Congratulations! 🙂

    1. Thank you, Saskia 🙂

    1. Thanks, Annette!

  3. Congratulations! How wonderful!

    1. Thanks Ali! How are things?!?! …haven’t been to your blog for a while – need to catch up 🙂

  4. happytiler · · Reply

    Congratulations…a very nice spread!

    Hugs Giggles

    1. Thank you 🙂

  5. Congratulations!

  6. Hi Jana,

    So nice to see you in a magazine spread, your work looks great on those glossy pages.

    Annabelle m..m
    p.s. ❤ you on Etsy

    1. Oh thank you! I saw your follow… that means a lot 🙂

  7. That’s pretty awesome–good for you!!

    1. Thanks! I haven’t visited your your blog in a while – will head over there soon 🙂

  8. Reblogged this on Haven of Inspiration and commented:
    Congratulations!

  9. Congrats on being published yet again! Kudos to you for such wonderful work!

    1. Thank you, Tammie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

