Art Journal or Documented Life or…

..whatever you name your journal, I just love my little square journal.
I have two more weeks to fill, then I need to add more signatures. I started with one signature only and have the plan to add on as the year progresses. I’d like to try different kind of papers to find the perfect fit for the next journal.

Anyway – I hope you enjoy the view!

201401_aj3a4low

Thanks to all who stopped by over the last week – I really appreciate your time to visit 🙂

Cheers,

Jana

8 comments

  1. Ich finde deine Art von Journaling einfach großartig! LG – Irma

    1. Danke Dir, Irma! 🙂

  2. Oh it’s sooo cute!

    1. Awww, thanks Hanna! 🙂

  3. Beautiful!

  4. I just love looking at your journal–it’s so organized yet full of little surprises!

    1. Thank you so much! I am surprised myself sometimes, when I look back and read through pages 😉

Leave a Reply

