ATC with Snowflakes & PPF

…because we’re still without snow! Last year around this time there was plenty of snow on the ground. Especially our children complain. Everything just looks much more beautiful with a layer of the white fluff…

Well, as I’m working on inventory for my new Etsy shop I thought I add those wintry vintage backgrounds. They’re ATC size, so I hope you find them useful 🙂

201312_atc_winter

I used vintage ephemera, dyed it blue (digitally) and added white snowflakes (digital brushes from photographs). (Apologies for the blurry picture – we don’t have much natural light here in Sweden these days…)

There is one of those backgrounds on my Freebies site also – enjoy! (for personal use only, please)
I’m linking this post to Paint Party Friday as well, as I think some of you PPFers might like the freebie too 🙂

This is the last post before Christmas. Whatever Holiday you celebrate, I wish you all a wonderful season!
Thank you for stopping by!

Cheers,

Jana

10 comments

  1. They are so pretty. Thanks for the freebees

    1. Thanks & you’re welcome, Boo! 🙂

  2. These are very pretty. The blues are so inviting. hhhmm don’t know about the snow LOL
    Have a happy Christmas and the best 2014

  3. Some more wonderful pieces out of your studio! Love it as always!
    I am afraid we have to wait for snow some more time. Here also.
    Still, have a wonderful time!

  4. Lovely artwork.

  5. Happy PPF Jana. Love your pretty ATC’s. Have a wonderful Christmas time, hugs Annette x

  6. Very pretty!! Merry Christmas to you!!

    Hugs Giggles

  7. These ephemera ATCs are lovely! Love the cool blue and snowflake details! Wishing you a happy holiday and happy PPF!

  8. J’aime beaucoup, joyeuses fêtes!

  9. They are so beautiful, I love them!

Leave a Reply

