Published!

I’m so behind with posting – there was and still is a lot going on this fall. In a good way πŸ™‚

I received my copy of “Zen Doodle: Tons of Tangles” by Tonia Jenny (Editor) , Amy Jones (Editor)!
(I posted about this in Spring this year – you can read the postΒ here, if you like.)Β I was really excited to hold the actual book in my hands. It feels so good to see the own art work printed in a book. Even though it’s just a small tangle, it means a lot to me πŸ™‚

201310_zendoodle_book

I named my tangle ‘Mail’… how fitting
as I’m about to send off my postcards for iHanna’s DIY postcard swap πŸ™‚

201310_book_page

Zen Doodle: Tons of TanglesΒ is available at amazon, in case you are interested.

Now I’m off to browse all the wonderful tangles – the collection is quite inspiring.

Thank you for stopping by! I appreciate each and every one of my visitors πŸ™‚

Cheers,

Jana

14 comments

  1. Awesome. Congratulations!

    1. Thank you so much!

  2. I just received the notice of your new post! How exciting! Congrats Jana! Your tangle is so cool and so much you!

    1. Thank you, Gabriele! So good to read your kind comments πŸ™‚

  3. Jana, that is so great. And I love your tangle!

    1. Thank you, Anne!

  4. Congratulations Jana! This is very exciting and you must be so proud! I know we all are! I just love your little tangle. x

    1. Awww, thanks Alison! It does feel nice, that’s true πŸ™‚

  5. boogmartin · · Reply

    Congrats!! I’m so happy for you.

    1. Thank you, Boo! That’s so nice of you πŸ™‚

  6. Congratulations, how fun that you’re published in a book! Is it a good one? I’ve been thinking about getting a zentangle book to inspire my doodles, but there are SO many and I can never pick one! πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you, Hanna! You could have a look into the book next time we see each other, if you like πŸ™‚

  7. This tangle is Brilliant! I just sat there with my mouth open! Simple brilliance is so hard to achieve. I’m so excited for you!! I am new to your work and am now a huge fan:)

    1. Thank you so much, Molly! Reading something like your comment really means the world to me. Thank you Thank you! New fans are always very welcome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

