The winner is…

201310winner_calligraphy

Congratulations!

My lottery helper (my younger son) picked your entry number 🙂
So the little pink bird will fly to you as soon as I know your address. I’ll send an email as well.

All who guessed that the friend I met is Hanna of iHanna were correct.
Go check out her blog, if you never did – always worth reading. I also enjoy her photography a lot.

A few thought it’s Gabriele. I wish I’d be able to meet her too!!! …well, there would be a bit of traveling involved, if I would visit her. She’s a neighbor, but only on country-level… Anyway – I love communicating with her so much nevertheless and I enjoy her art as well. So, please say Hi when you visit her blog 🙂

Thank you for participating to all who did. I hope you’ll be back – perhaps there will be more GIVEAWAYs in the future 🙂

Have a nice day,

Jana

3 comments

  1. Yay! Congratulations to Gabriele! Fun to be the answer! 🙂

    1. Oh ehm, sorry. To Kelly of course!

      1. I was about to triple check my post!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

