Happy Mail Box

I’m always very very happy, when I find mail art in my mail box.

This time it came from my friend Gabriele. Thank you SO very much, Gabriele, you not only made my day, but my year (at least ;)). Stop by her blog – her work is worth visiting!!!

Her envelope contained so many goodies and her gorgeous painting of Tracey Fletcher King‘s orchids (read about them on her blog). I almost forgot to picture the small mixed media canvas – I had already displayed on a wall…

201309_mailart_received_gabi1

201309_mailart_received_gabi2

I hope to be able to catch up on all open request for mail art soon.

Have a lovely week!

Thank you all for stopping by,

Cheers,

Jana

3 comments

  1. Yummy! Didn’t know you had your birthday? Happy belated birthday!

    1. Thanks, Hanna! Yes I did… the big four O 🙂 …now I’m wiser and older 😉

  2. Thank you so much Jana. Sorry, I am so late with my comment, but I did not have many free moments during the last time. I am so glad you liked your mail 🙂

Leave a Reply

