Something sweet

Thank you to all who send birthday wishes!!! So sweet of you all to think of me πŸ™‚

I had a really great day: The only wish I had was going to the wonderful cake buffet at a nearby castle (Taxinge Slott). Not only came this wish true, also the weather was perfect and even my boys were not fighting – the whole day! (with little reminders from my older son to my younger son, that they shouldn’t start fighting now, because… – it was really sweet to observe that ;))

Anyway – just wanted to share some pictures from that amazing buffet as well:

201308_bday_taxingeslott

201308_bday_cakes1

201308_bday_cakes2

Enjoy your weekend & see you at my next post πŸ™‚

Cheers,

Jana

2 comments

  1. OMG, Jana, das ist ja noch besser, als meine dΓ€nische Torten Orgie πŸ™‚

    1. hihihi πŸ™‚ …es hilft zu wissen, dass wir solange wir hier in Schweden sind, dort schnell und problemlos hinfahren koenne. Ich haette sonst echt Probleme, mich zu entscheiden, und wuerde 3x Nachschlag holen πŸ˜‰ Ohhhhh I just LOVE cake!

Leave a Reply

