My desk in August

…held new art supplies when we returned from our trip (check the last two posts and more to come)
I can’t wait to use them all! 🙂

201308_desk_after_D_trip

A little bit later that same spot: my journal and my mail box – both need lots of attention.

201308_git_woyww_desk

201308_git_journal_wismar2

Not many words today – the pictures speak for themselves. I better get all my other things in order before I post again.

In this sense:

Have a happy woyww and a wonderful week until the next one!
If you’re not a ‘woyww person’ – please enjoy your week too, of course 😉
Thanks for your visit!

Cheers,

Jana

21 comments

  1. Your desk looks so lovely with everything set out! That journal looks so interesting too! Have a great time sorting everything out! Julie Ann xx ’45

  2. Haha, I see a big fat Boesner catalogue on your desk and many other goodies 🙂
    Love your journal!
    Cheers
    Gabriele

    1. You bet, Gabriele! Was sein muss, muss sein 😉

  3. Haha, als ich das erste Foto gesehen habe, dachte ich:”an diesem Tisch arbeitet sie doch nicht!”. Aber offensichtlich tut sie es doch! ***LOL*** Tolles Journal;) Happy WOYWW!

    1. Thanks! 🙂
      Well, normaler weise arbeite ich an diesem desk auch nur am Computer – oder auch manchmal a little sketching nebenbei. Aber in diesem Fall hat eben sogar mein journal Platz bekommen 😉

  4. boogmartin · · Reply

    I was worried at first. Your desk was so neat. I can barely find an empty spot on mine. I seem to be a messy artist but it works for me. Are you boys still on holiday?

    1. Always remember, Boo: This is my computer table – has to be kinda organized 😉 The messy table where all the paint jobs happen, is downstairs, away from everything ‘computer’ like
      Yep – the boys are still on Summer break here. A little more than a week, then our 4th grader will start school again. The youngster can stay home a little longer (with his grandparents! yay! :))

  5. Maisie Moonshine · · Reply

    Hi Jana, great journal pages and it looks like those new supplies are going to get a good work out! Thanks for your visit. have a happy WOYWW MMx #65

  6. stitchnmaille · · Reply

    That looks like heaven to me 🙂 Enjoy the new supplies!

  7. You have one neat desk. I love the journal page. Happy crafting #1

  8. Inboxes are a curse after a holiday! Never mind. Your journal looks fab..I’ve got a load of stuff waiting for my Smash book but can’t seem to organise myself as well as you!

  9. Love the journal page, and all your new supplies to use.

    Lynda #82

  10. Great that you have a computer table and a seperate one for paint. I know, as my computer has an artful look of sprays and other inks. Your journal is great! Nothing better than documenting a trip! Gosh, Amsterdam is somewhere I would love to go someday! Winnie#76

  11. That looks very neat and organised, thank you for your kind words on our sletches today,

  12. Happy WOYWW Jana!

    Looks like you had a great holiday, always better to come back with new stash too! Love the pages.
    Cazzy x #100

  13. Wonderful neat and tidy desk – well done for all the new goodies.
    Have a great week.
    Margaret #68

  14. Your journal looks fabulously fun! Do you just record your travels in it or a bit about everything. Loving your new stash too! Have fun playing! Happy WOYWW! Danie #14

    1. …I try to capture a little bit about everything and I try to do that on a weekly base. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

  15. Lovely journal, Jana, and really lovely neat space! That’s how I normally like mine to be and I do work better when I start with a fresh clean desk. Soon it will all be back ship shape and I can’t wait! Happy WOYWW! Thank you so much for coming to visit me! Have a wonderful week! Darnell #12

  16. Love your journal… nice to have kept it up while on trip. good for you Kim 56

  17. Happy Belated WOYWW. Such a neat and tidy spread of art goodies there. Will keep you busy for a while. Love the journal. Ali x #60

Leave a Reply

