Red Clover on Vintage Tag = freebie

Hej everyone! Thanks for visiting my little space in the Universe 🙂

Here you go, another freebie for your personal use (no selling or using in collections to be sold, please.)
It’s a vintage illustration of Red Clover on vintage ephemera. I used Photoshop to design this little tag. I had my friend Sweet Red Clover in mind, when I worked on this tag 🙂
Enjoy!

The high resolution image can  be downloaded on my FREEBIEs page.

red_clover_vintage1tag_72

6 comments

  1. Beautiful!!

  2. boogmartin · · Reply

    It is lovely. Sweet is going to love it.

  3. So sweet! Thanks

    1. Varsågod! 🙂

  4. Jana! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!! Oh my goodness! I am squealing with delight!!! I bet Boo can hear me, that’s how loud I am squealing! Thank you so much for thinking of me!!!

    I am going to print a million million billion of these! I can’t wait to get home from work today so I can play with the tag!

    Thank you again! I feel so special now! I am going to have a big head all day long!

    1. You’re so sweet! lol – I hope you have enough print for so many copies 😉
      BTW – the red clover started blooming here – we have lots of it in the neighborhood.
      Cheers!

Leave a Reply

