WOYWW

First of all I’d like to thank all of you who stopped by last week: Wow! So many kind words and visitors – that made me feel truly thankful and happy. I just love seeing many comments – so very interesting and also a great way to explore new sites and meet new friends 🙂
I apologize if I haven’t made it to all of your blogs in return yet – I’ll catch up 🙂

I can’t wait to visit all the other work places this week!!! This is kind of addicting 😉
…and a good way to keep track of what’s happening on my on work desk.

WOYWW = What’s On Your Workdesk Wednesday
is part of Julia’s blog at http://stamping-ground.blogspot.se/
go check it out – it’s fun! 🙂

working on some snowdrops - photogrpahs, one stitched on scrapbook paper and one in process of being painted

working on some snowdrops – photogrpahs, one stitched on scrapbook paper and one in process of being painted

Thank you very much for stopping by!
Cheers,

Jana

23 comments

  1. Looks like you’re busy there Jana! WOYWW looks like it could be fun. I shall be sure to participate next week. 🙂

    1. Yes, do. It IS fun 🙂

  2. would love to see the finished painting

  3. Neat place, looks very tidy to me! I think you are right, it might be fun to paricipate.

  4. Super snowdrop. BJ#48

  5. Very creative desk! Love water painting!
    Thanks for visiting my desk.
    Hope you have a great Wednesday!

    Hugs Marleen #6

    1. Thanks so much for stopping by, Marleen 🙂

  6. oh how pretty and delicate is the snow drop and you are going to do a great job of painting it, you are such a good artist. I look forward to seeing it finised

    Happy WOYWW enjoy the rest of your week and I hope you get plenty of crafting time
    Ria #113

  7. Painting is just not in my jeans but I love to see others paint
    Bridget #9

  8. Ali H · · Reply

    Great to see your artwork in progress !
    I love to try to paint flowers – just a learner at drawing & watercolours !
    But haven’t done any in ages !
    Just taken a look at your journal pages – great work ! Do share more !
    Ali #4

  9. oh wow, your work is just stunning and yes, this is addictive! once you start you just can’t stop!
    Debxx

  10. Sorry I’m sooo late…started late! Thank you for my snoop! Have a great crafty week
    HapPy WoYwW!?!

    ((Lyn)) #142

    1. I don’t mind ‘late’ at all 🙂 Each comment makes me happy – don’t care about the timing 😉
      Thanks!

  11. Very pretty flower! Have a great week! Kim #111

  12. Very tidy desk, and the snowdrops are lovely! Happy WOYWW.

    Cazzy x #157

  13. Love the pallet on your desk….so many pretty colors. Are the snow drops those pretty white flowers??? I would certainly like those better than the snowflakes I’ve been seeing lately!!! Beautiful painting. Thanks for stopping by.

  14. Your desk is way toooo tidy Jana! Love your work as you know so can’t wait to see the finished piece you’re working on. 🙂

  15. Snowdrops are a fabulous subject for art. Thanks for your kind comment.
    I do buy seeds from Sarah Raven….very good quality!
    Have fun.
    Xxxx
    Sue

    1. Thanks for letting me know about the seeds! …and for stopping by, of course 🙂

  16. Your desk looks very clean comparing to mine, LOL! Can’t wait to see the finished art piece. 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!

  17. Beautiful work! I just had to sketch a snowdrop a few days ago, too. Their simple beauty…spring…aaaah. Have a wonderful, creative day, kathy

  18. that is a great aerial view with a very tantalizing palette peeking out on the side!

  19. carolynphillipsuk · · Reply

    Love the snowdrop, and the view of your desk is great. Thansk for stopping by to visit me.

Leave a Reply

