WOYWW

I know, that’s what I thought when I first saw it!
I liked the idea of taking pics of ones workdesk – I took pictures in the past, just ‘for the record’ sometimes when crafting with my kids. Well, now I have a place where I can share it πŸ™‚

Check it out, if you like – it’s happening onΒ Julia’s blog.

This pic is a few weeks old – I as sorting things for my mail art and ATC’s… just look around o my blog – I’m sure you’ll find the finished cards πŸ˜‰

WOYWW fun

WOYWW fun

Thanks for visiting!

Follow on Bloglovin

13 comments

  1. Looks like lots of fun. You space is much neater and cleaner than mine.

    1. Thanks Boo!
      Well, it’s usually not that neat, trust me πŸ™‚ I’ll take pics of the messy areas as well, you’ll see…

  2. You are right, it is always a nice thing seeing the workspace of a person you only know from the distance. You feel so much closer to the one, even if it not really is a working situation ,-)

    1. Yeah – I know – this is one clean looking ‘working’ environment… that’s not my messy working station though – looks like I should have mentioned that. Ah well, next time πŸ™‚
      Thanks, Gabriele!

  3. your workspace is nice a tidy but it has some interesting stuff on it
    Happy WOYWW #203 and thank you for sharing your desk with us today
    Ria #60

    1. Thank you, Ria! πŸ™‚
      …I will have to share my messy spaces the next time. This space only looked tidy for about 2 days πŸ˜‰

  4. Says a lot about a person, the desk….as you know. i like the orderliness and piles of things waiting to become other things..speaks of art!

  5. Looks like you have a nice space to work!

  6. oops, getting tired!
    Karen #64

  7. Oh wow…I love your desk! The art book looks fantastic and the painted ATC’s delish! Can you guess I love to paint and journal lol! Thank you for sharing your desk and joining us for WOYWW!
    Janene #47

  8. sandra de · · Reply

    Such a lot of lovely things happening on your desk. Sandra @13

  9. welcome to WOYWW! we’re a lovely, highly inquisitive (ie nosey!) bunch πŸ™‚
    lots of fun mail and atcs on your desk….
    thanks for stopping by and leaving a lovely comment πŸ™‚
    happy WOYWW and have a great week!
    no 1

  10. What a neat and tidy space you have I love to look around and retidy I always find something I tucked away to make and have all the parts sitting in a card or envelope πŸ™‚ hugs Nikki #9

Leave a Reply

