Spring by calendar – Winter by Nature

Just by chance this fits perfectly for another prompt6ix prompt over at Daisy Yellow
It will also serve very well to remember a really nice lunch I had with a friend that day.

It’s all digital again, but I plan a ‘hands-on’ version – at least for the writing and stamp part.

It’s mysterious what’s hidden in the dark place… and everything else is very obvious. It was snowing on Tuesday when I was out and about (still winter here, obviously). I snapped this pic simply because I had to (snow falling and this graphic situation are just my kind of thing ;)). I did nothing to this pic – didn’t even convert it to black and white. I used a stamp with white color and wrote what came to mind… πŸ™‚

Here you go! Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

Still Winter, even though it's March.

Still Winter, even though it’s March.

2 comments

  1. I really, really like this one. The black and white are so striking. Very cool handwriting.

    1. Thank you, Boo! …I can’t take credit for the writing – it’s a font called ‘Dali’ that I have installed in my Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

