Mail: In

Look what I received within the past 5 days!!!
Thank you to Gabriele, Alison, Elisabeth & Theresa – I received all sorts of goodies and of course mail art from all of them (names appear in the order I received the mail).
(Go check out their blogs too :))

Such beautiful artwork and so many treasures – I am really happy!

Thank you * Danke * Thank you * Thank you

I’ll add all mail art received to my Mail Art page as well – it’s a very happy page šŸ™‚

…the pictures are displayed at random order… click to see them larger and more detailed
Enjoy!

2 comments

  1. I’m so glad you love your mail! You sure did receive some amazing goodies! I promise to pop some Australian things in an envelope next time. I think I told you your card was water colour, but I forgot which one I’d sent and this one is actually acrylic paint, pigment pen mandala and fixative over the top. Ooops! šŸ™‚

    1. Yes, I was really really happy about all the mail – everything came one after another. So nice that the mailbox contains something else besides bills and ads šŸ˜‰
      Now worries about packing extras – it’s about the mail art in the first place, so really, that’s plenty (and one always receives a stamp with it, so that usually half the fun for me :))
      Well – your mail will be on it’s way tomorrow – I’m curious how long it will take…
      Cheers! Have a nice day šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

