4-some Mail Art ‘create & pass along’ Swap

I belong to a mail art group on facebook (Mail Art Madness) and some of us are working on a ‘create & pass’ card. I finished my part of my card two days ago, but I just couldn’t find my U.S. postal stamps!!! I knew I still had some – somewhere. Well, I found them today and put them on the card, the card went into an envelope (with some other goodies) and it will head out to Elizabeth S. today!
I can’t wait to see what everyone will add 🙂 And I am also looking forward to receive the other 3 cards so I can add my part to it.
I will post pictures of mail art received and sent on my Mail Art page as well. Love to see them all together 🙂

Have a nice day & thanks for reading!

detail of my section of the card - mail art 'create & pass'

detail of my section of the card – mail art ‘create & pass’

card & envelope - mail art 'create & pass'

card & envelope – mail art ‘create & pass’

10 comments

  1. I love this Jana. Sounds like a fun project!! I’d love to see the finished products!

    1. me too, can’t wait! 🙂
      Thanks for leaving your comment! …have a nice day, Lynn.

  2. Looks awesome! I wish I had taken part now, but I already have so much to do. It does look like a lot of fun though.

    1. We can do it again – so no worries 🙂
      I also need to be careful with commitments – so many fun things one could participate. But it’s not so much fun if one has to dread deadlines or if there are too many projects at the same time. It’s supposed to be fun, not hectic 😉

  3. It is beautiful. I love it. I need to trade postcards with you soon.

    1. Thanks, Boo! …yes, let’s do that. 🙂

  4. It’s *lovely*

    1. Thank you, Chel! I appreciate that you took time to leave a comment 🙂
      Have a nice day!

  5. Oh wow! How amazing is this. What fun to find another project like this. Thanks for the link.

    1. I’m glad you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

