What’s the Circus?!

Prompt6ix – prompt #9 (on Daisy Yellow’s Art) was a challenge – again… which is good because it pushes me to play with subjects I normally wouldn’t. Therefore I tried again something digitally, after I wasn’t so happy with my acrylic take and I was looking forward to try one of those art apps on my iPad. I find myself struggling to find (or better ‘take’?!) time for my art, so no big explanations today…

Well, here it is:

Prompt9 Circus 2013-03-05

Art Journal Page – What’s the Circus?!

Your comments are always appreciated!
Thanks for your visit 🙂

6 comments

  1. Love the colors. This page is so happy.

    1. Thanks, Boo! I had fun making it 🙂

  2. This is your most colorful prompt6ix page so far. It is fun to watch everyone else’s work while they develop as much as experimenting with my work. Love your doodles:)

    1. Thanks! 🙂
      Indeed, Deniz, it’s really fun to see what everyone is coming up with, when using the prompts.

  3. Love the colours and energy of this. I like the challenge of prompts for leading me in new directions. 🙂

    1. Thanks, Natasha! Yes, it’s really surprising, what one comes up with for the prompts. The same starting point for everyone, but so many different results… I just love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

