Art Journal Page – week 6

I have a hard time catching up on my weekly journal, but I’m getting there 🙂
In lack of time no big explanations, but pictures. I hope you like them!

Thanks for visiting!

 

February - lots of snow and tracks around our house

February – lots of snow and tracks around our house

 

page 2 of the 'Track in the Snow' spread - before journaling

page 2 of the ‘Track in the Snow’ spread – before journaling

 

Tracks in the Snow - week 6 of 2013 Art Journal

Tracks in the Snow – week 6 of 2013 Art Journal

 

 

Art Journal - Tracks in the Snow

Art Journal – Tracks in the Snow

 

Art Journal page detailwater color pencil, markers

Art Journal page detail
water color pencil, markers

 

 

9 comments

  1. Zauberhaft!! My garden has the same animal tracks except rabbits, but more dogs :-). This is really great.

    1. Thanks Gabriele 🙂
      Have a happy afternoon!

  2. Your pictures are so beautiful! I love the colours you use.

  3. The trees are so neat! That’s what got me first (too cool!)…and then I saw the way you divided your journaling and I LOVE that aspect of it! It is such a nifty way to do it…I may have to swipe that idea…. And the week to a page idea too…that would be an awesome way to document life…Ok, it’s settled, I’m stealing your great ideas!!! I will have to come up with some great ideas so that you can swipe them back, and I won’t feel like such a sneaky Pete…we’ll just be sharing then!

    1. Hahaha, SweetRed 🙂 You’re so funny! Yes, bring it on – I’d like to swap something to steal 😉 (perhaps we should do an ATC swap or Mail Art sometime?!

      1. I would really love to do that! Let me know when you’re ready (on fb or my email sweetredclover@yahoo.com)!!! Woo Hoo! I’m excited now!

  4. This is great Jana!

    1. Thank’s so much, Lynn!

Leave a Reply

