Icicles on journal page

I like this page so far 🙂
I think I can do it – journal every day a little on a page prepared in advance. My plan is to use one spread of two pages for a week (nothing new, just never done myself this way). For years I journal (almost) daily in a spiral ‘college ruled’ book – you know, those composition type books. So I’m used to write every day, even if only a few words. I’m curious to see where this more colorful way of journaling will take me 🙂

This spread is inspired by a picture my husband took on our trip to Abisko/Björkliden in December. It was magical up there. I’m so glad we got the chance to experience the Polar Night…
Thanks for reading! Enjoy 🙂

(BTW: the link above leads to my sons blog – I set this up for him, so he can keep in touch with his friends in the U.S. while we live in Sweden… check out his Origami page!!! :))

…right side still needs more icicles and water

201301_week4page1

Journal page – week 4 2013

…right half is done now:

Journal page week 4 2013

Journal page week 4 2013

…and with the first days filled in

Journal page week 4 2013

Journal page week 4 2013

Leave a Reply

